

Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women

(Deemed to be University under Category 'A' by MHRD, Estd. u/s 3 of UGC Act 1956)
Re-accredited with 'A+' Grade by NAAC. Recognised by UGC Under Section 12 B
Coimbatore - 641 043, Tamil Nadu, India

School of Engineering

Approved by AICTE
Ayya Avinashilingam Nagar, ChinnaThadagam Post,
Colmbatore - 641 108

Avinashilingam Engineering Entrance Examination Results -2019-20

S.No	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Application Number	Register Number	Max. Marks 100
1	Soniya Sri M	Murugesan M	6	19AIEE001	Absent
2	Vigasini S	Senthil kumar R	3	19AIEE002	47
3	Swetha S	Sakthivel S	401	19AIEE003	Absent
4	Kaviya S	Saravanan N	2	19AIEE004	41
5	Sivaharshini M	Muthuvel R ·	22	19AIEE005	51
5	Deepthi Mariyam John M	John Chacko M	4	19AIEE006	57
7	Mithula Aishwarya B	J.Balasubramanian	DL01	19AIEE007	62
1 - 1 2 - 1	Abarna A	Alagiri Swamy S	8	19AIEE008	Absent
	Ishvarya D	Duraiswamy N	12	19AIEE009	52
0	Harsini C	Chandrasekaran R	402	19AIEE010	54
L	Harini P	Ponnusamy A R	405	19AIEE011	47

	Land of the state		35	19AIEE012	Absent
12	Mohanapriya G	Govindasamy K	33		
13	Gobika s	Senthil kumar N	34	19AIEE013	Absent
14	Harshaa A	Arularasu I	25	19AIEE014	43
15	Sree Saradhaa B	Boologavasan N	20	19AIEE015	61
16	Kamali v	Vengatesh R	26	19AIEE016	40
17	Mekha M B	Babu V	27	19AIEE017	44
	N C P	Viswanathan V	404	19AIEE018	46
18	Krithika V				36
19	Samyuktha T	Thiagarajan R	406	19AIEE019	
20	Deva Samyuktha V	Vetrivel K	412	19AIEE020	41
21	Pooja G	Ganeshram P	408	19AIEE021	45
22	Varshini S	Sakthivel S	407	19AIEE022	42
23	Priyadharshini B	Balakrishanan P	414	19AIEE023	55
24	Alagu Nanditha S	Sethu Pathi V	61	19AIEE024	57
25	Vigneshwari D	Dayanidhi K	49	19AIEE025	56
26	Varsha E	Eswaran T	58	19AIEE026	47
27	Harini K S	Selvaraju P	59	19AIEE027	43

28	Rivandee Yaikhom	Devashanta Singh Y	T.C.	·	
- 20		a division to a singh y	56	19AIEEQ28	Absent
29	Harshitha V	Vivekanandan D	47	19AIEE029	45
30	Priyanka S	Srinivasan S	54	19AIEE030	44
31	Sivaranjani R	Ravi A	53	19AIEE031	Absent
32	Sridarshini D	Devaraj C	52	19AIEE032	Absent
33	Vasantha Roja R	Ravi Shankar C	48	19AIEE033	55
34	Karthika Shivaani R. S	Senthil Kumar R S	30	19AIEE034	52
35	Shamulailatpam Rishika	Mobi Sharma B	55	19AIEE035	Absent
36	Kowsi M	Muthusamy P	9	19AIEE036	45
37	Sri Shandhya Devi T	Thangavel Kumar K	32	19AIEE037	41
38	Neha V	Vasudevan N	DL02	19AIEE038	42
39	Harinisri A	anandhan S	DL03	19AIEE039	Absent
40	Jerushaa Michelle R	Rajamanavalan G	68	19AIEE040	56
41	Annie Prasanna	Keren Juliet	410	19AIEE041	64
42	Kaviya T	Thangarasu N	64	19AIEE042	Absent
43	Keerthana R	Ramesh Babu P K	29	19AIEE043	56

		Kamalesan R	501	19AIEE044	53
44	Shakthi K	Kamalesairi			
1.5	111	Kathiravan	43	19AIEE045	35
45	Gargi K			19AIEE046	48
46	Logavarshini P	Prakash S	19	TAMIELO40	40
		Nalla sivam D	18	19AIEE047	59
47	Pathreka N	IValid Sive			
48	Hari Prasadhini D	Devaraj A	77	19AIEE048	51
49	Dhivya Srinidhi K	Kanaga Kumar K	16	19AIEE049	47
50	Ranjani D	Durai samy M	40	19AIEE050	49
51	Aswathy S	Srinivasan A S	DL04	19AIEE051	Absent
52	Tharaniya S	Selvaraj S	411	19AIEE052	55
53	Keerthika S	Sakthivel S	DL05	19AIEE053	48
54	Anushruthi N T	Thambusamy G	85	19AIEE054	51
55	Bhavya S	Sekar T	46	19AIEE055	48
56	ManjuBashini U	Umamaheswaran R	74	19AIEE056	40
57	Vinitha A	Amalraj S	75	19AIEE057	Absent
58	Vedasmirtha T S	Srinivasan T V	39	19AIEE058	42
59	Shivani G S	Sathish Kumar G R	DL06	19AIEE059	53

60	Aboorva M	Madeswaran R	DL07	19AIEE060	51
61	Prajeetha R	Rajkumar R	71	19AIEE061	59
62	Jayaselvi M	Martin P	76	19AIEE062	55
63	Ramya S	Sivakumar P	91	19AIEE063	Absent
64	Arthy A	Arumugam P	DL08	19AIEE064	Absent
65	Madhuranya S	Suresh Kumar K	24	19AIEE065	Absent
66	Priyanka M	Murthy O L	101	19AIEE066	Absent
67	Priyavarshini S R	Ravichandran S S	96	19AIEE067	47
68	Charu Nethra S	Srinivasan G	DL09	19AIEE068	55
69	Mayuri K B	Baburaj K K	DL10	19AIEE069	46
70	Varshini K	Kumaran P M	DL11	19AIEE070	62
71	Sreedevi P M	Hreeswaran P M	DL12	19AIEE071	38
72	Aiswarya T	Thirumal K V	419	19AIEE072	49
73	Kamali S	Sathis Kumar R	51	19AIEE073	44
74	Sri Varsha V	Vellingiri R	502	19AIEE074	45
75	Sneha Shree S	Subramani M	79	19AIEE075	44

	Reshma J	Jakir Usain	121	19AIEE076	59
76	Kesiiiia		422	19AIEE077	78
77	Ghayathri Devi V	Velumani D	122	13AILLO??	
78	Dhyana K	Karunanidhi R	118	19AIEE078	63
		at II-lingam C	111	19AIEE079	53
79	Kavya C	Chokkalingam S			
80	Kamatchi G	Gajendran R	116	19AIEE080	Absent
81	Thangamani P	Palanisamy	115	19AIEE081	55
82	Suriyavathi K A K	Kannan K A	41	19AIEE082	72
83	Harshini J	Jayabalan E	110	19AIEE083	Absent
84	Harini S	Saravanan R	84	19AIEE084	57
85	Janani A	Ashok Kumar K A	105	19AIEE085	Absent
86	Pavithra N.S	Shanmugavel N	44	19AIEE086	53
87	Nisha T	Thayanithi K	72	19AIEE087	42
88	Divyajothi V	Vijaya Kumar D	104	19AIEE088	Absent
89	Prathanya Sree C	Chandra Sekar S	62	19AIEE089	48
90	Prlanka J	Jayaraman D	DL13	19AIEE090	49
91	Snegha N	Nagaraj J	DL14	19AIEE091	37

92	Sonali S	Suresh Kumar L	420	19AIEE092	45
93	Dharani Ramanathan	Ramanathan M	69	19AIEE093	52
94	Harini T	Thirunavukkarasu A	103	19AIEE094	Absent
95	Senbagaselvi S	Sabareeswaran A	422	19AIEE095	46
96	Maheswari.V	E.Vijayakumar	134	19AIEE096	58
97	Nivetha.K.R.	Ramamurthy.K	129	19AIEE097	44
98	Janani.S	M.Selvaraj	137	19AIEE098	50
99	Kowsalaya.M	R.Murugesan	131	19AIEE099	46
100	Jayashri.S	Sivakumar.R	108	19AIEE100	43
101	Vandana.S	Selvaraju	119	19AIEE101	41
102	Dhakshanya.D	Dharmaraj.K	81	19AIEE102	47
103	Dharshini.D	K.Devaraj	125	19AIEE103	Absent
104	Sivanjali.V	Venkatraman	28	19AIEE104	50
105	Priya Carol	P.Karthikeyan	80	19AIEE105	63
106	M.Sowmiya	R.Murugesan	123	19AIEE106	49
107	R.Harini	J.Ramesh	38	19AIEE107	60

			T	19AIEE108	61
108	Keerthana.S.M	Mahalingam.S	95	19A(CC100	
109	Vigasiny K.P	K.S.Palanisamy	DL15	19AIEE109	54
110	A.Agnes Mary	C.Antony PremKumar	102	19AIEE110	45
110	A.Agiles Waly			19AIEE111	40
111	C.Kowsalya	M.Chandran	89	ISAIEEIII	40
112	K.Bumaasri	A.Kumar	D17	19AIEE112	53
113	Kavya.C	Chandrasekaran.R	127	19AIEE113	62
114	Amritha.J.K	Jyothikrishnan.B	503	19AIEE114	58
115	Nishanthini.S	P.Shankar	117	19AIEE115	37
116	Yuvedha.T	K.Thangavel	128	19AIEE116	51
117	Sri Varsshini.T	A.Thirumoorthi	424	19AIEE117	61
118	Nandita.R	Rajesh Khanna.R	425	19AIEE118	40
119	Nivedhitha.V	V.Parimala	428	19AIEE119	50
120	S.Gunasri	S.Senthil Kumaravel	429	19AIEE120	43
121	Manjushree.R	Rajan.R	82	19AIEE121	61
122	Nithyashree.R	Rajan.R	83	19AIEE122	54
123	T.Jeevitha	T.Thiruvandan	412	19AIEE123	36

	L.Roshini Banu	N.Liyagath Ali	426	19AIEE124	65
.25	G.Lavanya	V.Govindasamy	DL16	19AIEE125	55
.26	S.Swetha	S.Selvakumar	65	19AIEE126	43
127	Vishnu Priya A.K.	A.Kannan	66	19AIEE127	56
128	Harini.p	T.Prabakaran	432	19AIEE128	40
129	Amaana shirine.S	J.Syed Ismail	427	19AIEE129	43
130	Harsini.S.G.	Senthil Kumar.V	133	19AIEE130	42
131	Keerthanasri.K.S	N.Selvarajan	431	19AIEE131	44
132	Kavitha.S	Selvam.V	433	19AIEE132	46
133	Haripriya.M	N.manikandan	418	19AIEE133	48
134	B.Shri Varshini	P.Balasubramanian	17	19AIEE134	42
135	B.A.K.Amelia	Behrouz BAK	430 ,	19AIEE135	51
136	V.Mouna Rangeetha	S.Veluswamy	94	19AIEE136	55
137	Jayavarsha.M	V.S.Mohan	109	19AIEE137	64
138	Gowthami.m	Magesh Dakshinamoorthy	97	19AIEE138	46
139	Pradhikssha.M	J.K.Murthy	98	19AIEE139	40

140	Prashika.T	C.Thirukumaran	138	19AIEE140	47
141	Alice Infanta	Robert Kennedy	67	19AIEE141	42
142	B.Mridula	S.Balaji	120	19AIEE142	47
143	Y.Subhalakshmi	Yegnaraman	434	19AIEE143	49
144	Narmatha.R	M.Ravichandran	421	19AIEE144	53
145	A.Varshavani	K.Arulselvan	435	19AIEE145	42
146	G.Keerthana	R.Ganesan	415	19AIEE146	40
147	Keerthana.D	N.Dorairaj	436	19AIEE147	38
148	Mirudhubhasini.E	Elangovan.R	437	19AIEE148	42

Registered Students

148

Number Present

125

Number Absent

23

) HOD (STH

J-Mnh -6

(S-MALARVIZHI)

2) HODI ECE Sargi IST4[19 (Dr. B. SARCIUNAM)

Premarathyropipa (Vice Chancellor)