GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

PRESS INFORMATION BUREAU

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES EXAMINATION (I), 2019 – DECLARATION OF FINAL RESULT THEREOF.

The following are the lists, in order of merit of **129(82+44+03)** candidates who have qualified on the basis of the results of the Combined Defence Services Examination (I), 2019 conducted by the Union Public Service Commission in February, 2019 and SSB interviews held by the Services Selection Board of the Ministry of Defence for admission to the 148th Course of Indian Military Academy, Dehradun; Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala and Air Force Academy, Hyderabad (Pre-Flying) Training Course i.e. No. 207 F (P) Course.

2. There are some common candidates in the three lists for various courses.

3. The number of vacancies, as intimated by the Government is **100** for Indian Military Academy [including **13** vacancies reserved for NCC 'C' certificates (Army Wing) holders], **45** for Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala Executive(General Service) [including **06** vacancies reserved for NCC 'C' Certificate holders (Naval Wing)] and **32** for Air Force Academy, Hyderabad.

4. The Commission had recommended **2726**, **1609** and **643** as qualified in the written test for admission to the Indian Military Academy, Indian Naval Academy and Air Force Academy respectively. The number of candidates finally qualified are those after SSB test conducted by Army Head Quarters.

5. The results of Medical examination have not been taken into account in preparing these lists.

6. Verification of date of birth and educational qualifications of these candidates is still under process by the Army Headquarters. The candidature of all these candidates is, therefore, Provisional on this score. Candidates are requested to forward their certificates, in original, in support of Date of Birth/Educational qualification etc. claimed by them, along with Photostat attested copies thereof to Army Headquarters /Naval Headquarters /Air Headquarters, as per their first choice.

7. In case, there is any change of address, the candidates are advised to promptly intimate directly to the Army Headquarters /Naval Headquarters /Air Headquarters.

8. These results will also be available on the UPSC website at <u>http://www.upsc.gov.in</u>. However, marks of the candidates will be available on the website after completion of its complete process i.e. after declaration of final result of Officers' Training Academy (OTA) for Combined Defence Services Examination (I), 2019.

9. For any further information, the candidates may contact Facilitation Counter near Gate 'C' of the Commission's Office, either in person or on telephone Nos.011-23385271/011-23381125/011-23098543 between 10:00 hours and 17:00 hours on any working day.

S.NO.	ROLL NO	NAME

INDIAN MILITARY ACADEMY

1	1105712	PARVESH KUMAR
2	0600704	SUMEET MAL
3	0602026	AGNIPRAVA MUKHERJEE
4	0802906	VISHAL KATHERIYA
5	1105449	HITESH YADAV
6	0302494	TEJAS MOHLAH
7	3600032	SAMEER SANJAY KULKARNI
8	1403300	PRASHANT GUPTA
9	1102457	YATHARTH CHATURVEDI
10	0809492	PRASHANT TYAGI
11	2601677	SAAD AHMED SIDDIQUI
12	0822055	RAJAT BHANDARI
13	3505472	AMRESH KUMAR MISHRA
14	0503966	JAIDEEP NAGRAJ MAHAJAN
15	0812696	ARMANDEEP SINGH AUJLA
16	0822663	SHAURYA CHAUHAN
17	0803199	VYOM GUPTA
18	1001850	ABINASH KUMAR
19	0301524	NILAY SHARMA
20	0205687	AVINASH KUMAR YADAV
21	0817825	ASTIK
22	2601543	KAANAD WANCHOO
23	0811163	HARSHIT KUNDU
24	1403233	ABHISHEK RANA
25	0804236	SUYASH DWIVEDI
26	3500295	SATYABAN
27	0501834	YADUKRISHNAN P UDAYAKUMAR
28	4500060	DEVESH PRATAP SINGH
29	0823136	SAMEER KAUSHIK
30	1000636	SUNIL TALWARA
31	1104180	YOGESH CHOUDHARY
32	0826246	VISHWAJEET YADAV
33	0824031	SIDDHARTH YADAV
34	0100381	MOHIT BHATT
35	0302628	AKASH M S
36	3502855	SEHAJDEEP SINGH NURPURI
37	0809391	AYUSH SHARMA
38	0100914	VAIBHAV MALIK
39	0803986	PIYUSH KUMAR CHOUHAN
40	0802724	SIVAM KUMAR
40	2606739	ANKIT KUMAR SINGH
42	0505826	PANKAJ KADYAN
42	0807544	VIKASH SINGH
43	3500157	YAJUR CHAHAL
45	0401875	KRISHNA PATEL
45	0815443	ASHISH KUMAR
40 47	0806377	SHUBHAM SINGH
47	1400263	SATYAM SHARMA
48 49		SATTAM SHAKMA SARTAJ SINGH MANGAT
	0501632	
50	0807090	NISHAN MUKHERJEE

COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES (I) EXAMINATION,2019

S.NO.	ROLL NO	NAME
5.1101	ROLLING	1111111

INDIAN MILITARY ACADEMY

51	1101806	MUKESH GODARA
52	0401774	ABHISHEK SINGH JADON
53	0100919	VYAS SUNNY NITINBHAI
54	0503674	AMAN YASH RAWAT
55	5000451	CHIGARAPALLI SUSHANTH REDDY
56	3505809	VAIBHAV WALIA
57	0200406	AMIT POKHREL
58	0804175	MANJEET
59	0805859	TUSHAR BHARDWAJ
60	0807214	AVADHESH KUMAR
61	3501761	ARMAN VERMA
62	0813155	KAMLESH JOSHI
63	0818028	ASHISH
64	3501082	NAVNEET MADAN
65	0505739	AGRAWAL KARTIKESH GOVIND
66	1501416	SATYAM SONI
67	2605607	ALMAS AHMAD
68	4100660	RITIKESH KUMAR
69	0503185	KULKARNI PUSHKAR DILIP
70	1402118	RISHABH BISHT
71	5300297	AUROBINDO MISHRA
72	0504995	ADITYA MITTAL
73	0601081	RAHUL KUMAR SINGH
74	0809311	DIVYANSH CHAHAL
75	1200315	AKSHIT PATHANIA
76	0812038	DHRUV BHALLA
77	0100854	ADITYA SHEKHAR
78	0300072	ROHIT MALIK
79	0808984	AKSHAY KUMAR PANT
80	2600810	SHUBHENDRA SINGH
81	2605834	RAHUL SINGH
82	0818031	ADITYA SING NEGI

COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES (I) EXAMINATION,2019

S.NO.	ROLL NO	NAME
S.NO.	KOLL NO	INAME

INDIAN NAVAL ACADEMY

1	1105449	HITESH YADAV
2	0809492	PRASHANT TYAGI
3	2601677	SAAD AHMED SIDDIQUI
4	3505472	AMRESH KUMAR MISHRA
4 5	0503966	JAIDEEP NAGRAJ MAHAJAN
6	0812696	ARMANDEEP SINGH AUJLA
8 7		
	0822663	SHAURYA CHAUHAN
8	2601543	KAANAD WANCHOO
9	0804236	SUYASH DWIVEDI
10	4500060	DEVESH PRATAP SINGH
11	0823136	SAMEER KAUSHIK
12	1000636	SUNIL TALWARA
13	0826246	VISHWAJEET YADAV
14	0302628	AKASH M S
15	3502855	SEHAJDEEP SINGH NURPURI
16	0809391	AYUSH SHARMA
17	0100914	VAIBHAV MALIK
18	2606739	ANKIT KUMAR SINGH
19	3500157	YAJUR CHAHAL
20	0401875	KRISHNA PATEL
21	1400263	SATYAM SHARMA
22	0820195	ANKIT KUMAR YADAV
23	0301497	AMAN KUMAR RANJAN
24	0401774	ABHISHEK SINGH JADON
25	0100919	VYAS SUNNY NITINBHAI
26	5000451	CHIGARAPALLI SUSHANTH REDDY
27	1002073	NAIDANA SAI RAM
28	0805859	TUSHAR BHARDWAJ
29	3501761	ARMAN VERMA
30	0505739	AGRAWAL KARTIKESH GOVIND
31	2605607	ALMAS AHMAD
32	0503185	KULKARNI PUSHKAR DILIP
33	5300297	AUROBINDO MISHRA
34	0504995	ADITYA MITTAL
35	1200315	AKSHIT PATHANIA
36	0808984	AKSHAY KUMAR PANT
37	2600810	SHUBHENDRA SINGH
38	0500030	MAYUR H NOTANI
39	0101187	PRASHENJIT SINHA
40	0300187	ATREYA DAS
41	0100478	JOSHI ACHAL DHARMENDRAKUMAR
42	0810735	AMIT RANA
43	0300347	TARUN DIMRI
44	0824183	HARSHIT GHOTIA
	0021100	

- 5 -

COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES (I) EXAMINATION,2019

S.NO. ROLL NO NAME
AIR FORCE ACADEMY

1	0302494	TEJAS MOHLAH
2	0809492	PRASHANT TYAGI
3	2601543	KAANAD WANCHOO

CONCLUDED

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

NEW DELHI - 110069 - 25th November, 2019 / 4 Agrahayana, Saka 1941.