consideration of such applications and fee payment after the period specified in the Notice of Examination shall be entertained.

12. Centres of Examination:

12.1 A candidate must indicate the Centre(s) in the online Application Form in which he/ she desires to take the examination. Details about the Examination Centres and Regional Offices under whose jurisdiction these Examination Centres are located are as follows:

S No	Examination Centres & Centre Code	SSC Region and States/ UTs under the jurisdiction of the Region	Address of the Regional Offices/ Website
1	Bhagalpur (3201), Darbhanga (3202), Muzaffarpur (3205), Patna (3206), Purnea (3209), Agra (3001), Bareilly (3005), Gorakhpur (3007), Jhansi (3008), Kanpur (3009), Lucknow (3010), Meerut (3011), Prayagraj (3003), Varanasi (3013).	Central Region (CR)/ Bihar and Uttar Pradesh	Regional Director (CR), Staff Selection Commission, 34-A, Mahatma Gandhi Marg, Civil lines, Kendriya Sadan, Prayagraj – 211001. (http://www.ssc-cr.org)
2	Port Blair (4802), Ranchi (4205), Balasore (4601), Berhampore(Odisha) (4602), Bhubaneshwar (4604), Cuttack (4605), Dhenkenal (4611), Rourkela (4610), Sambalpur (4609), Gangtok (4001), Hooghly (4418), Kolkata (4410), Siliguri (4415).	Eastern (ER)/ Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Jharkhand, Odisha, Sikkim and West Bengal	Regional Director (ER), Staff Selection Commission, 1st MSO Building, (8th Floor), 234/4, Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata, West Bengal-700020 (www.sscer.org)
3	Kavaratti(9401), Belagavi (9002), Bengaluru (9001), Hubballi (9011), Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) (9005), Mangaluru (9008), Mysuru (9009), Shivamogga (9010), Udupi (9012). Ernakulam (9213), Kannur (9202), Kollam (9210), Kottayam (9205), Kozhikode (9206), Thrissur (9212), Thiruvananthapuram (9211).	Karnataka, Kerala Region (KKR)/ Lakshadweep, Karnataka and Kerala	Regional Director (KKR), Staff Selection Commission, 1st Floor, "E" Wing, Kendriya Sadan, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka-560034 (www.ssckkr.kar.nic.in)
4	Bilaspur (6202), Raipur (6204), Durg-Bhilai (6205), Bhopal (6001), Gwalior (6005), Indore (6006), Jabalpur (6007), Satna (6014), Sagar (6015), Ujjain (6016),	Madhya Pradesh Sub-Region (MPR)/ Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh	Dy. Director (MPR), Staff Selection Commission, J-5, Anupam Nagar, Raipur, Chhattisgarh-492007 (www.sscmpr.org)
5	Itanagar (5001), Dibrugarh (5102), Guwahati(Dispur) (5105), Jorhat (5107), Silchar (5111), Imphal (5501), Churachandpur (5502), Ukhrul (5503),	North Eastern Region (NER)/ Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur,	Regional Director (NER), Staff Selection Commission, Housefed Complex,

6	Shillong (5401), Aizwal (5701), Kohima (5302), Agartala (5601). Delhi (2201), Ajmer (2401), Alwar (2402),	Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Tripura. Northern Region	Last Gate, Beltola- Basistha Road, P. O. Assam Sachivalaya, Dispur, Guwahati, Assam- 781006 (www.sscner.org.in) Regional Director (NR),
	Bharatpur (2403), Bikaner (2404), Jaipur (2405), Jodhpur (2406), Kota (2407), Sriganganagar (2408), Udaipur (2409), Sikar (2411), Dehradun (2002), Haldwani (2003), Haridwar (2005), Roorkee (2006).	(NR)/ Delhi, Rajasthan and Uttarakhand	Staff Selection Commission, Block No. 12, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003 (www.sscnr.net.in)
7	Chandigarh/ Mohali (1601), Hamirpur (1202), Shimla (1203), Jammu (1004), Samba (1010), Srinagar(J&K) (1007), Leh (1005), Amritsar (1404), Jalandhar (1402), Ludhiana (1405).	North Western Sub-Region (NWR)/ Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh and Punjab	Dy. Director (NWR), Staff Selection Commission, Block No. 3, Ground Floor, Kendriya Sadan, Sector-9, Chandigarh- 160009 (www.sscnwr.org)
8	Chirala (8011), Guntur (8001), Kakinada (8009), Kurnool (8003), Nellore (8010), Rajahmundry (8004), Tirupati (8006), Vizianagaram (8012), Vijaywada (8008), Vishakhapatnam (8007), Puducherry (8401), Chennai (8201), Coimbatore (8202), Madurai (8204), Salem (8205), Tiruchirapalli (8206), Tirunelveli (8207), Vellore (8208), Hyderabad (8601), Karimnagar (8604), Warangal (8603).	Southern Region (SR)/ Andhra Pradesh, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu and Telangana.	Regional Director (SR), Staff Selection Commission, 2 nd Floor, EVK Sampath Building, DPI Campus, College Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu-600006 (www.sscsr.gov.in)
9	Panaji (7801), Ahmedabad (7001), Anand (7011), Gandhinagar (7012), Mehsana (7013), Rajkot (7006), Surat (7007), Vadodara (7002), Amravati (7201), Aurangabad (7202), Jalgaon (7214), Kolhapur (7203), Mumbai (7204), Nagpur (7205), Nanded (7206), Nashik (7207), Pune (7208).	Western Region (WR)/ Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Goa, Gujarat and Maharashtra	Regional Director (WR), Staff Selection Commission, 1st Floor, South Wing, Pratishtha Bhawan, 101, Maharshi Karve Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra-400020 (www.sscwr.net)

- 12.2 A candidate has to give option for three centres, in the order of priority, within the same region. No request for change of Centre will be considered later under any circumstances. Hence, the candidates should select the centers, carefully and indicate the same correctly in their applications.
- 12.3 The Commission will endeavour to accommodate the candidates in centres opted by them. However, the Commission reserves the right to cancel any Centre and ask the candidates of that centre to appear from another centre.