## VIII. EXAMINATION CENTRES

## **A.** Phase – I (Preliminary Examination): The ON-LINE Examination for Phase-I will be held at the following Centres:

1	Andaman & Nicobar	Port Blair.
2	Andhra Pradesh	Chirala, Srikakulam, Guntur, Kadapa, Kurnool, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Vijayawada, Vishakhapatnam, Tirupati, Kakinada, Vizianagaram.
3	Arunachal Pradesh	Naharlagun.
4	Assam	Guwahati, Dibrugarh, Jorhat, Silchar, Tezpur.
5	Bihar	Arrah, Bhagalpur, Darbhanga, Gaya, Muzaffarpur, Patna, Purnea.
6	Chandigarh	Chandigarh-Mohali.
7	Chattisgarh	Bilaspur, Durg-Bhilai, Raipur.
8	Goa	Panaji-Mapusa.
9	Gujarat	Ahmedabad / Gandhinagar, Anand, Mehsana, Rajkot, Surat,, Vadodara.
10	Haryana	Hisar, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Sonipat, Ambala.
11	Himachal Pradesh	Hamirpur, Shimla, Solan, Mandi, Kangra.
12	Jammu &Kashmir	Samba, Jammu, Srinagar.
13	Jharkhand	Bokaro, Dhanbad, Hazaribagh, Jamshedpur, Ranchi.
14	Karnataka	Bengaluru, Belgaum, Hubli-Dharwad, Hassan, Gulbarga, , Mangalore, Mysore, Shimoga, Udupi.
15	Kerala	Alappuzha, Ernakulam/Kochi, Kannur, Kottayam, Kozhikode, Pallakad, Thrichur, Thiruvananthapuram, Kollam.
16	Madhya Pradesh	Ujjain, Sagar, Bhopal, Gwalior, Indore, Jabalpur, Satna.
17	Maharashtra	Aurangabad, Amravati, Kolhapur, Mumbai/ Navi Mumbai/Thane/Greater Mumbai, Nagpur, Nanded, Nasik, Pune, Chandrapur, Solapur, Dhule.
18	Manipur	Imphal.
19	Meghalaya	Shillong.
20	Mizoram	Aizawl.
21	Nagaland	Kohima.
22	New Delhi	Delhi – NCR.
23	Odisha	Balasore, Berhampur(Ganjam), Bhubaneshwar, Cuttack, Sambalpur, Dhenkanal, Rourkela.
24	Puducherry	Puducherry.
25	Punjab	Amritsar, Bhatinda, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Mohali, Patiala.
	Rajasthan	Ajmer, Bikaner, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Kota, Sikar, Udaipur.
26	Rajastiiaii	Ajmer, Bikaner, Jaipar, Joanpar, Rota, Jikar, Gaaipar.

28	Tamilnadu	Chennai, Coimbatore, Madurai, Salem, Thiruchirapalli, Tirunelvelli, Vellore, Erode, Virudhunagar.
29	Telangana	Hyderabad/Rangareddy, Karimnagar, Warangal, Khammam.
30	Tripura	Agartala.
31	Uttar Pradesh	Agra, Aligarh, Prayagraj, Bareilly, Faizabad, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Jhansi, Kanpur, Lucknow, Meerut, Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar, Noida, Varanasi.
32	Uttarakhand	Roorkee, Dehradun, Haldwani.
33	West Bengal	Asansol, Durgapur, Hooghly, Kalyani, Kolkata/Greater Kolkata, Siliguri.

## Note:

- 1. The examination will be conducted online at the venues given in the respective call letters. Kindly check your centre for the examination as the same may have been changed due to official convenience.
- 2. No request for change of centre/venue/date/session for Examination shall be entertained.
- NABARD, however, reserves the right to cancel any of the Examination Centres and/ or add some other Centres, at its discretion, depending upon the response, administrative feasibility, etc.
- 4. NABARD also reserves the right to allot the candidate to any centre other than the one he/she has opted for.
- 5. Candidate will appear for the examination at the Examination Centre at his/her own risk and expenses and NABARD will not be responsible for any injury or losses etc. of any nature.
- 6. Choice of centre once exercised by the candidate will be final.

If sufficient number of candidates do not opt for a particular centre for "Online" examination, NABARD reserves the right to allot any other adjacent centre to those candidates OR if the number of candidates is more than the capacity available for online exam for a centre, NABARD reserves the right to allot any other centre to the candidates.

If the examination is held in more than one session, the scores across various sessions will be equated to adjust for slight differences in difficulty level of different test batteries used across sessions. More than one session are required if the nodes capacity is less or some technical disruption takes place at any centre or for any candidate.